Term Dates 2021 - 22

Summer Term 2021

  • Tuesday 8th June – Friday 23rd July

2021-2022 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2021

  • Wednesday 1st September – INSET DAY
  • Thursday 2nd September – INSET DAY
  • Friday 3rd September – Thursday 21st October
  • Friday 22nd October – INSET DAY
  • Half term: Mon 25th October – Fri 29th October
  • Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

  • Tuesday 4th January – INSET DAY
  • Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February
  • Half term: Mon 14th February – Fri 18th February
  • Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 19th April – Thursday 26th May
  • Monday 2nd May – May Day BANK HOLIDAY
  • Friday 27th May – INSET
  • Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
  • Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July
  • Friday 22nd July – School Closed

Autumn Term 2022

  • Thursday 1st September/ Friday 2nd September – INSET Days – school closed to pupils
  • Monday 5th September – School reopens for children