Term Dates

2016/17 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5 September-Friday 21 October

Half term: Monday 24 October-Friday 28 October

Monday 31 October-Wednesday 21 December

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3 January-Friday 10 February

Friday 10th February INSET

Half term: Monday 13 February-Friday 17 February

Monday 20 February-Friday 31 March

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th and Wednesday 19th April are INSET Days

Tuesday 18 April-Friday 26 May

Half term: Monday 29 May-Friday 2 June

Monday 5 June-Friday 21 July